Beta Sigma Omega Past Presidents 

Beta Sigma Omega Chapter of Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated wishes to highlight the outstanding women who have continually shown leadership and established the foundation of sisterhood and supreme service for all mankind since 1937.

About Beta Sigma Omega:​​​

The President serving through 2023 is LaTreece Langston.